Distributors

TownNameMobile PhoneE-mail
Sofia Andrey Stoyanov 0898/213549; 0885/233519 andrey.stoyanov@sales.apis.bg 
Alexandra Kilikchiyska 0884/874787 aleksandra.kilikchiyska@sales.apis.bg 
Apis-Kolev/Nadezhda Lateva 0888/840743; 0878/959588 romil.kolev@sales.apis.bg 
Borislav Bratanov 0889/990435 borislav.bratanov@sales.apis.bg 
Venelina Karcheva 0887/452205 venelina.karcheva@sales.apis.bg 
Ventsislav Ganov 0898/676925 ventsislav.ganov@sales.apis.bg 
Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoriya.drenska@sales.apis.bg 
Vladimir Ninov 0888/862541 ninov@apis.bg
Galin Varbanov 0899/884277; 0889/096666; 0878/267188 galin.varbanov@sales.apis.bg 
Georgi Georgiev 0887/788887; 0896/687787 georgi.georgiev@sales.apis.bg 
Dimitrinka Leshtarova 0896/113487; 0896/881637 dimitrina_l@apis.bg; rumen.rusev@sales.apis.bg 
Dimitar Karushkov Dimitrov 0898/743099 dimitar.dimitrov@sales.apis.bg 
Dimitar Svirkov 0887/427269 dimitar.svirkov@sales.apis.bg 
Dimitar Tenev 0889/848829 dimiter.tenev@sales.apis.bg 
Dobrinka Todorova 0878/282892 dobrinka.todorova@sales.apis.bg 
Evgeniya Mihaylova Grigorova 0887/980530 evgenya.grigorova@sales.apis.bg 
Ekaterina Kostova 0898/222142 ekaterina.kostova@sales.apis.bg 
Eleonora Depina 0888/728058 eleonora.depina@sales.apis.bg 
Emil Konstantinov 0887/515661 emil.konstantinov@sales.apis.bg 
Emiliya Kaneva 0888/453031; 0878/624591 emilia.kaneva@sales.apis.bg 
Zdravka Stefanova 0887/432107; 0878/303505 zdravka.stefanova@sales.apis.bg 
Zlatka Kukusheva - Pilosof 0889/915626 zlatka.kukusheva@sales.apis.bg 
Iliya Gerginchev 0888/741241 iliya.gerginchev@sales.apis.bg 
Kliment Chorbadzhiev 0882/881950 kliment.chorbadzhiev@sales.apis.bg 
"Info-M" LTD /Konstantina Velkova 02/4080173; 0888/688632; 0898/226272 konstantina.velkova@sales.apis.bg 
Kostadin Mitsev 0885/580008; 0876/678879 kostadin.mitsev@sales.apis.bg 
Lida Rogleva 0887/709154 lida.rogleva@sales.apis.bg 
Lyubomira Milanova 0897/971804 lyubomira.milanova@sales.apis.bg 
Mariya Zlatkova Antonova 0888/769515; 0878/312901 maria.zlatkova@sales.apis.bg 
Mincho Gogov 0885/439329 mincho.gogov@sales.apis.bg 
Miroslav Donev 0889/596564 miroslav.donev@sales.apis.bg 
Miroslava Kamburova 0887/449573 miroslava.camburova@sales.apis.bg 
Pavlina Pashova 0898/631160 pavlina.pashova@sales.apis.bg 
Plamen Rusev 0877/154566 plamen.rusev@sales.apis.bg 
Radka Yordanova 0878/703022 radka.yordanova@sales.apis.bg 
Rosina Hristova 0887/399829 rosina.hristova@sales.apis.bg 
Sevdalina Dimitrova 0898/639487 sevdalina.dimitrova@sales.apis.bg 
Silviya Alexandrova 0887/378244 silviya.aleksandrova@sales.apis.bg 
Silviya Kovacheva 0889/855405; 0896/410826 silviya.kovacheva@sales.apis.bg 
Silviya Hristova 0884/674702; 0895/586170 sylvia.christova@sales.apis.bg 
Stoyan Ivanov 0877/154595 stoyan.ivanov@sales.apis.bg 
Tanya Kocheva 0888/217091 tania.kocheva@sales.apis.bg 
Yasen Gochev 0876/141659 yasen.gochev@sales.apis.bg 
Asenovgrad Dimitar Svirkov 0887/427269 dimitar.svirkov@sales.apis.bg 
Blagoevgrad Tanya Simeonova 0878/225892; 0878/371637 tatyana.simeonova@sales.apis.bg 
Burgas Valentin Rusaliyski 0888/206819; 0896/775992 valentin.rusaliyski@sales.apis.bg 
Vanya Cholakova /"J soft" LTD 0888/206732; 0888/762964 vanya.cholakova@sales.apis.bg; stilyan.papanchev@sales.apis.bg 
Nikolay Petkov 0889/229713 nikolay.petkov@sales.apis.bg 
Varna Elmira Vicheva 0898/730053 elmira.vicheva@sales.apis.bg 
Yordanka Stoycheva 0888/365034 yordanka.stoycheva@sales.apis.bg 
Yanuariy Vichev 0887/380925 yanuariy.vichev@sales.apis.bg 
Veliko Tarnovo Anatoli Minovski 0885/780318; 0898/266632 anatoli.minovski@sales.apis.bg 
Vidin Romi Georgieva Ivanova 0888/841868 romi.ivanova@sales.apis.bg; andrian.angelov@sales.apis.bg 
Vratsa Diyana Statkova 0886/562030; diyana.statkova@sales.apis.bg 
Gabrovo Rosina Hristova 0887/399829 rosina@apis.bg
Gotse Delchev Vladimir Markov 0899/155879 vladimir.markov@sales.apis.bg 
Dimitrovgrad Dimitrinka Dimitrova 0888/674817 dimitrinka.dimitrova@sales.apis.bg 
Dobrich Diyan Velikov 0878/529847 diyan.velikov@mail.bg
Kazanluk Donka Mukanova 0889/509099 donka.mukanova@sales.apis.bg 
Kardzali Slav Georgiev 0896/870841 slav.georgiev@sales.apis.bg 
Lovech Stanislav Stanchev 0878/822244 stanislav.stanchev@sales.apis.bg 
Montana Silviya Alexandrova 0887/378244 silviya.aleksandrova@sales.apis.bg 
Nessebar Mihail Gyupchanov 0888/905518 mihail.gyupchanov@sales.apis.bg 
Pazardzhik Iliya Gerginchev 0888/741241 iliya.gerginchev@sales.apis.bg 
Iliyana Shumanova 0899/155034 iliana.shumanova@sales.apis.bg 
Pernik Krasimir Yordanov 0888/519093 krasimir.yordanov@sales.apis.bg 
Petrich Borislav Kolarov 0898/411033; 0878/411033; 0885/998179 borislav.kolarov@sales.apis.bg 
Pleven/Ch. Briag Antoaneta Stefanova 0887/393454; 0878/863056 antoaneta.stefanova@sales.apis.bg 
Plovdiv Alexandra Kilikchiyska 0884/874787 aleksandra.kilikchiyska@sales.apis.bg 
Ekaterina Kostova 0898/222142 ekaterina.kostova@sales.apis.bg 
"Info-M" LTD /Konstantina Velkova 032/293692; 0888/688632 konstantina.velkova@sales.apis.bg 
"Info-M" LTD /Mariana Kalcheva 032/293692; 0898/226272 konstantina.velkova@sales.apis.bg 
Stanislav Bozhev 032/634392; 0878/443585 dreams-bg@outlook.com
Razgrad Rumen Monev 0888/528236; 0878/152636; 0878/781313 rumen.monev@sales.apis.bg 
Ruse Daniela Kamenova 0895/617645 daniela.kamenova@sales.apis.bg 
Haralambi Haralambiev 0878/827957 haralambi.haralambiev@sales.apis.bg 
Silistra Ivo Popov 0888/961204 ivo.popov@sales.apis.bg 
Sliven Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoriya.drenska@sales.apis.bg 
Smolian Milko Hubenov 0888/582881 milko.hubenov@sales.apis.bg
Stara Zagora Dinka Georgieva 0888/476265 dinka.georgieva@sales.apis.bg 
Haskovo Dimitrinka Dimitrova 0888/674817 dimitrinka.dimitrova@sales.apis.bg 
Shumen/Targ. Tsvyatko Tsvetkov 0878/897698; 0896/897698 tsvyatko.tsvetkov@sales.apis.bg 
Yambol Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoriya.drenska@sales.apis.bg 
Hristo Anastasov 0898/939129; 0876/467190 hristo.anastasov@sales.apis.bg